• Dipl.- Inf. (FH)
    Christian Winzer

    geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
  • 0345 - 213 898 90
  • winzer@atrego.de
  • Susann Giesemann
    Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
  • 0345 - 213 898 90
  • giesemann@atrego.de
  • Martin Elschner
    Programmierung
  • 0345 - 213 898 90
  • elschner@atrego.de
  • Alexander Fischbock
    Grafik- und Webdesign
  • 0345 - 213 898 90
  • fischbock@atrego.de
  • Christian Stanek
    Programmierung
  • 0345 - 213 898 90
  • stanek@atrego.de
  • Linh Pham
    Programmierung
  • 0345 - 213 898 90
  • pham@atrego.de
  • Paul Schlenzig
    Programmierung
  • 0345 - 213 898 90
  • schlenzig@atrego.de