• Dipl.- Inf. (FH)
    Christian Winzer

    geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
  • 0345 - 213 898 90
  • winzer@atrego.de
  • Martin Elschner
    Programmierung
  • 0345 - 213 898 92
  • elschner@atrego.de
  • Ulrike Wolf
    Redaktion & Marketing
  • 0345 - 213 898 90
  • wolf@atrego.de
  • Florian Kung
    Grafik- und Webdesign
  • 0345 - 213 898 92
  • kung@atrego.de
  • Alexander Fischbock
    Grafik- und Webdesign
  • 0345 - 213 898 92
  • fischbock@atrego.de
  • Melanie Bernshausen
    Grafik- und Webdesign
  • 0345 - 213 898 92
  • bernshausen@atrego.de